Term Dates

All dates are inclusive. Terms end at midday. Oak Tree Nursery children do not have a session on the last day of the main school term in the spring and summer.

Academic Year 2019-2020

Autumn Term 2019

Wednesday 4th September – Friday 13th December

Half Term: Monday 21st October – Friday 1st November

Spring Term 2020

Tuesday 7th January – Friday 27th March

Half Term: Monday 17th February – Friday 21st February

Summer Term 2020

Wednesday 15th April – Wednesday 8th July

Bank Holiday: Friday 8th May – School closed. Please note that the 2020 Early May bank holiday has been moved to Friday the 8th of May to mark the 75th anniversary of VE Day

Half Term: Monday 25th May – Friday 29th May

Devonshire House school logo made of stone on a brick wall