Term Dates

These dates are provisional. The school reserves the right to alter them if the circumstances so demand

All dates are inclusive. Terms end at midday. Oak Tree Nursery children do not have a session on the last day of the main school term in the spring and summer.

Academic Year 2020-2021

Autumn Term 2020

Thursday 3rd September – Tuesday 15th December

Half term: Monday 19th October – Friday 30th October

Spring Term 2021

Tuesday 5th* January – Friday 26th March

*The first day of term for new children starting in the Oak Tree Nursery in January will be Thursday 7th January 2021

Half Term: Monday 15th February – Friday 19th February

Summer Term 2021

Tuesday 20th April – Wednesday 7th July

Half Term: Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June


Academic Year 2021-2022

Autumn Term 2021

Monday 6th September 2021 – Wednesday 15th December 2021

Half term: Monday 18th October – Friday 29th October 2021

Spring Term 2022

Thursday 6th* January 2022 – Friday 25th March 2022

*The first day of term for new children starting in the Oak Tree Nursery in January will be Monday 10th January 2022

Half term: Monday 14th February – Friday 18th February 2022

Summer Term 2022

Thursday 21st April – Friday 8th July 2022

Half term: Monday 30th May 2022 – Friday 3rd June 2022

Devonshire House school logo made of stone on a brick wall