Term Dates

All dates are inclusive. Terms end at midday. Oak Tree Nursery children do not have a session on the last day of the main school term in the spring and summer.

Academic Year 2017 – 2018

Autumn Term 2017:

Wednesday 6th September – Friday 15th December

Half Term: Monday 16th October – Friday 27th October

Spring Term 2018:

Thursday 4th January – Thursday 29th March

Half Term: Monday 12th February – Friday 16th February

Summer Term 2018:

Wednesday 18th April – Friday 6th July

Half Term: Monday 28th May – Friday 1st June

Devonshire House School, Hampstead, London